我们的故事

我们是广州科玛特格机电电子产品制造有限公司的全资子公司,一家拥有超过15年经验的全包式合约制造商。Komacut成立于2017年,旨在加速钣金制造领域的新产品导入和制造的进程。

为此,Komacut开发了一个集成平台,可提供从3D图纸到发货的高精度钣金激光切割和CNC弯曲折弯。

KOMACUT
视野

传统上,从设计到制造阶段,高混合/中等数量的钣金制造一直是利益相关者不易获得可扩展性、技术透明性和高效性的行业。

为了解决这些基本问题,Komacut在2016年着手开发一套智能制造系统。该系统不仅解决了钣金行业中的现有挑战,而且还对精密钣金及其加工系统从报价到交付的合同制造过程进行了革新。

凭借我们有远见和敬业的团队,KOMACUT平台得以成功开发,并于2020年启动。利用机器识别和人工智能(AI)进行端到端闭环制造,此在线平台有效地给我们带来了三大优势::


实时可制造性设计(DFM)反馈

使产品设计师能够得到即时的可制造性设计(DFM)信息。

短周期的无缝订购生产模式

通过使用AI和自动化技术,大大缩短了从报价到交货的时间。

高可视性和透明度

从参与Komacut的那一刻开始,我们全程为备受重视的利益相关者提供实时数据和监控功能


这三大优势使Komacut能够更好地与我们的利益相关者合作,建立信任和信心以及良好的工作关系。 通过在全球建立Komacut品牌,这些优势在我们的回头客中是显而易见的。

在Komacut,我们坚信不断追求创新,并站在技术进步的最前沿。 持续大量投入尖端和高端的机械设备,使Komacut能够提供最优质的产品。

简化、高效、
准时

Komacut坚信为客户提供无缝和快速的合作体验。 我们一直在研究如何改善与客户的互动,并使客户体验愉快。 通过专注于简化和加快流程而又不影响质量和服务,我们能够消除时间的浪费,降低成本并迅速满足客户的要求。 Komacut实现了我们所有客户的个性化和满意的体验。

创新

个性化体验

简化流程

快速解决方案

先进技术

可视性和透明度

可视性和透明度

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Back to top

Skip to main content

Our story

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Komaspec, a turnkey contract manufacturer with over 15 years of experience, Komacut was established in 2017 with an aim to fast-track new product introduction and fabrication in the field of sheet metal fabrication.

To this aim, Komacut developed an integrated platform offering high precision sheet metal laser cutting and CNC bending on-demand, from 3D drawings to shipment.

KOMACUT
VISION

Traditionally, from the design to the manufacturing stage, the high-mix/medium-volume sheet metal fabrication has been an industry where scalability, technical transparency, and speed are not easily attainable by stakeholders.

To solve these fundamental problems, in 2016, Komacut embarked on a journey to develop a smart manufacturing system that would not only resolve existing challenges in the sheet metal industry, but also revolutionize the contract manufacturing of precision sheet metal and its processing system, from quote to shipment.

Made possible with our visionary and dedicated team, the KOMACUT platform was successfully developed and launched in 2020. Utilizing machine learning and artificial intelligence (AI) for end-to-end closed loop manufacturing, the online platform effectively delivers three key benefits:


Real-Time DFM Feedback

Enabling instant Design for Manufacturability (DFM) input to the product designer

Seamless Execution with Short Lead Time

Significantly reducing lead time from quote to shipment through the use of AI and automation technologies

High Visibility and Transparency

Providing real-time data and monitoring capabilities to our valued stakeholders the entire time, starting from the point they engage Komacut


These three benefits have allowed Komacut to better collaborate with our stakeholders, building trust, confidence, and good working relationships. These benefits are evident through our returning customers as we build the Komacut brand across the globe.

At Komacut, we believe in the constant pursuit of innovation and being at the forefront of technological advances. Heavily investing in cutting-edge and high-end machinery, Komacut is able to deliver products of only the finest quality.

Simplify, Expedite,
On Time, All the Time

Komacut believes in providing a seamless and speedy experience to our customers. We constantly look into how we can improve our engagement with customers and make their experience an enjoyable one. Through a focus on simplifying and expediting processes without compromising on quality and services, we are able to eliminate time wastage, reduce costs, and fulfill customers’ requirements expeditiously. Komacut ensures all our customers a personalized and satisfying experience with us.

Innovation

Personalized Experience

Simplified Processes

Rapid Solutions

Advanced Technologies

Visibility and Transparency

Visibility and Transparency

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Back to top